My mouth is gonna be the witness/To the ultimate test of dental fitness (#SFWApro)

Root canal next week. To cheer myself up, I’m posting this image for Dean Martin in The Wrecking Crew—though for me it’s more interesting for the cute women, not Dean.

The couple of times I’ve caught a Matt Helm movie, I wasn’t entertained. But the poster was the kind of image that mesmerized me as a teen, due to the eye candy aspect (as noted it’s the women, not Dean Martin). And I must admit it still has some charm.

All rights to image remain with current holder. Title of post freely borrowed from One Night in Bangkok.

1 Comment

Filed under Movies, Personal

One response to “My mouth is gonna be the witness/To the ultimate test of dental fitness (#SFWApro)

  1. Pingback: A brief history of the Doc Savage paperbacks (#SFWApro) | Fraser Sherman's Blog

Leave a Reply

