It’s all about me, me, me, me, me — and Wonder Woman. And the Wandering Jew (#SFWApro)

For the Wonder Woman opening weekend, we have my new Screen Rant column on WW’s 17 Most WTF Alternative Versions. Including the funny-animal Wonder Wabbit (above, art by Scott Shaw!, all rights remain with current holder), several male versions, and the homicidal maniac of Flashpoint.

My short story No Good Deed Goes Unpunished, which sold to Crimson Streets last year, is now out in their first paperback collection. I already have my copy, and I’m thrilled. It’s so much more fun when I have something I’ve created in print, rather than just online. This was my second story of the Wandering Jew, a prequel to Where Angels Fear to Lunch, now out from Digital Fantasy.

And my previous WW piece, 22 WTF moments from Wonder Woman comics, has now topped a million page views. I feel very pleased.

Leave a comment

Filed under Comics, Screen Rant, Short Stories

Leave a Reply

