It’s all happening at the zoo (#SFWApro)

Although I went to Greenville SC a month ago and took photos, I just realized I never got around to posting any of them. So without further ado, here are some from Greenville Zoo:

First, we have a chameleon, though obviously not very blended in.

Second, an orang-utan whom I’m convinced was mugging for the public, clowning around in the sheet. Though he clearly enjoyed doing it.

The parental unit was unamused.

Then there’s the anteater.

A rhea from the same enclosure.

Plus a hungry giraffe

Photos are all my work. Please credit me should you choose to use them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

