Incest. Nostradamus. Vagina dentata. It’s my WTF time travel films Screen Rant column (#SFWApro!)

Which is very cool. Ever since Now and Then We Time Travel came out, I’ve been pitching various venues on a time-travel movie column of some sort. And now, finally, I got to do one! 15 truly weird time-travel films, 10 horrible and five good. Dimension 5 is on the not-good side (in case you were wondering).

I think my writing style for these continues to improve, too. “Jason Voorhees with a katana” is a nice turn of phrase, even if I do say so myself. All rights to poster image remain with current holder.

1 Comment

Filed under Movies, Screen Rant

One response to “Incest. Nostradamus. Vagina dentata. It’s my WTF time travel films Screen Rant column (#SFWApro!)

  1. Pingback: I had a fabulous weekend. What happened next will shock you! (#SFWA) | Fraser Sherman's Blog

Leave a Reply

