End of November!!!! (#SFWApro)

51-ZSSiSf7L._SX348_BO1,204,203,200_McFarland has Now and Then We Time Travel (I think I misread the title when they proposed it, but it’s actually better) listed on Amazon for pre-order. Release date: Nov. 30. I am quite buzzed to see the cover up on Amazon (apparently cover reveals actually work, at least when it’s your own cover). Though now that I have a deadline, I’ll really have to knuckle down when I get the galleys back.

Also available on Barnes & Noble.

All rights to image and cover reside with current holders.

2 Comments

Filed under Now and Then We Time Travel

2 responses to “End of November!!!! (#SFWApro)

  1. I am a high school librarian & I have an autistic boy who has asked me to get him books on how to build a time machine. Then I saw your book, but Amazon doesn’t have that lovely feature where you can see inside…can you please tell me if it is highly illustrated? The boy can read perfectly well, but likes lots of pictures too. Thanks heaps.

    • They can’t see inside because we haven’t finished proofing it yet. I submitted around 25 photos–stills or posters from various films–so it should be well-illustrated, yes.

Leave a Reply

