Because I keep saving so many Richard Powers covers—

I’m just going to use some up here. Covers courtesy of Books From the Crypt.

dailyb-1Reach for Tomorrow‘s cover, I think, has an almost Lovecraftian feel.

dailyb-2And here we have a collection by one of my favorite authors, Henry Kuttner.

dailybThis one is a relatively normal cover for Powers, despite having his trademark squiggles.

So are there any covers out there currently as oddball as Powers? I’d love to see some. Perhaps next time I browse Barnes & Noble I’ll keep that in mind.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellanea, Reading

Leave a Reply

